Competitive Spirit

Winter Athletes: 
Please begin to return your uniforms and athletic locker keys to either Mr. Parcells or Mr. Cepparulo

2021 Competitive Spirit Roster:

- Aubrey Attica
- Kalia Berry
- Hailey Brenner
- Camryn Campbell
- Natalia Carrasquilla
- Evanna Carreras 
- Mia Colon 
- Brianna Fears
- Kallie Gallagher
- McKayla Hernandez
- Brooklyn Leysath
- Oliva McCormick 
- Kira Shea Mickels 
- Jade Miller
- Courtney Milligan
- Amanda Minch 
- Caroline Neibling
- Lyrianna Noel 
- Alexa Paglia
- Emma Reis
- Sanya Riley
- Natalia Rodriguez
- Morgan Vidal 
- Amaya Whitfield

Parents and Guardians,

To play a sport at FTCHS there is an Athletic Fee that is paid once per year. This fee goes towards PIAA and District XII league fees, officials' fees, transportation, uniforms and equipment for our teams. The Athletic Fee may be paid to the Booster Club via monthly meetings. If you have any questions or concerns please contact Mr. Parcells at 215.289.5000 ext. 3033 or email him at [email protected].

If you are interested in more information about the Athletic Programs at FTCHS please follow us on Instagram @towneboosterclub . 

Team Awards:
PPL Large Division 2nd Place 2019
PPL  Large Division Champions 2018
PPL Medium Divisions Champions 2017
PPL Large Division 2nd Place 2016 
PPL Medium Division 2nd Place 2015 
PPL Large Division 2nd Place - 2014 
PPL Large Division 2nd Place - 2012
PPL Large Division Champions 2011
PPL Large Division Champions 2010 
PPL Small Division 2nd Place 2009 
Head Coach: Mrs. McGeehan and Mrs. Adams 
Started Coaching at FTC in 2010 and 2015
Email: [email protected]
Season: Winter (November to February