Boys Soccer

Franklin Towne Charter High School Boys Varsity Soccer 2023-2024

2023-2024 Boys Soccer Roster

David Adeleye
Mateo Aguas-Ballesteros
Aleksander Bojko
Samuel Garica-Barrios
Richard Mitchell
Alexander Pokora
Thomas Sheridan
Ahmed Abdelsalam
Richard Harr
James McFadden
Pablo Minjares
Michael Mengistu
Dean Acquaviva
Luke Curry
Erin Flores
Ardit Lamaj
Chase Lankelis
Matthew Laurelli
Albin Muzhaqi
McNally Pagel
Mark Phillips
Jhonny Flores
Jayden Gokhman 

Manager- Lunisa Muzhaqi

Athletic Fee

The Franklin Towne Charter Athletic Fee is charged to each student athlete participating in a varsity sport. The Athletic Fee contributes towards the Philadelphia Public League Fee, field and facility maintenance and up keeping team equipment and additional supplies. The Athletic Fee will be applied to the Parent PowerSchool Account.

Athletic Fee- $300.00

If you have individual questions about the Athletic Fee please reach out to the Athletic Department - [email protected] - (215) 289-5000 ext. 3030

Please select the link to view the instructions on how to make payments online. (Fee Payment Instructions


Anyone interested in playing Boys Soccer must have a completed PIAA form including a Physical before Tryouts. PIAA Forms need to be completed by a health care professional. (2022 PIAA Forms).

Coach Information

Started Coaching In:

Team Awards:
PPL Regular Season Champions - 2018, 2019, 2022
Philadelphia Public League Champions - 2018
Qualified for PIAA 'AAA" State Championship - 2018, 2019, 2021
PPL "AA" Champions - 2012  
PPL "AA" Champions - 2005
PPL "AA" Champions - 2004

Fall Sport (August to November)

Home Field: 
River Fields 
(Rhawn Street and State Road, Philadelphia, PA, 19135)

Contact Information:
Athletic Department
(215) 289-5000 ext.3030
[email protected]