Franklin Towne Charter High School A National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please create a marquee.
Student Government » Student Government

Student Government

Adviser(s): Ms. King and Mr. Dougherty
The student government helps share students' ideas, interest and concerns with teachers and administration.  The student government is responsible for planning the many social activities that occur throughout the school year.
2015 - 2016
Class of 2016
President:  Zackery Beltran and Jacob Small
Executive Board:    Natalie Husbands
                              Felix Sanchez 

  Class of 2017 
President:  Joseph Greenstein 
Executive Board:  Carly Krzywicki
                              Shaheer Beard
                       Leah Gitto
Class of 2018
President:  Shanna Zengolewicz
Executive Board:  James Bakeoven
                          John Collins
                                 Brianna Rudolph
Class of 2019
President:  Melissa Maisey
Executive Board:  Cole Palmer
                                    Evan Eckert
 ***Officers:  Please check here regularly for updates***